The 2014 Indiana SWAT Challenge was a great success. Special thanks go out to our corporate sponsor, Israel Weapon Industries, US (IWI). Also we would like to thank the Camp Atterbury Joint Maneuver Training Center (CAJMTC) for their support and assistance in providing an incredible venue for our 2014 competitors.

Congratulations to the Lafayette Police Department, overall 2014 Indiana SWAT Challenge winners, this is their second year as overall champions. 

The Indiana SWAT Challenge is made possible largely from our sponsors and vendors. Please be sure to check out our sponsor page and get familiar with the businesses and people who make each year possible. We encourage you to support them in the same way that they support us. When you talk to them let them know that you heard about them through the SWAT Challenge and be sure to thank them for their support. 

Check back for more photos and information about this years challenge. We will be posting it in the days to come. We look forward to seeing everyone back for next years 2015 Indiana SWAT Challenge.

2014 SWAT Challenge

The Camp Atterbury Joint Maneuver Training Center (CAJMTC) in Edinburg, Indiana  will be the venue for the 2014 Indiana SWAT Challenge!

The Delaware County Sheriff's office will still be the host agency for the SWAT challenge.

SWAT Challenge staff have been working with Camp Atterbury and we would like to thank them for the use of their facilities and this great opportunity to use their Training Center.



Previous Winners

2013 Overall Team Winner – Lafayette Police Department

First Place – Hammond Police Department

Second Place - Jeffersonville Police Department

Third Place - Rochester Police Department

Fourth Place - Muncie Police Department

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

Support Our Sponsors

A big thank you for all our 2014 sponsors that will help us make the SWAT CHALLENGE a memorable event

Sponsors ›